Vorstand

Saison 2020/2021
https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/neuhaus_rolf_2021_2-1.jpg

Präsident

Rolf Neuhaus

Römerstrasse 19
4702 Oensingen
079 653 10 42
rolf.neuhaus@ggs.ch

https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/foto_platzhalter.jpg

Vize-Präsident

Rinor Beqiri

Lehnfluhweg 7
4702 Oensingen
076 437 01 23
rinor.beqiri@bluewin.ch

https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/foto_platzhalter.jpg

Aktuar

VAKANT

https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/neuhaus_rolf_2021_2-1.jpg

Finanzchef

Rolf Neuhaus

Römerstrasse 19
4702 Oensingen
079 653 10 42
rolf.neuhaus@ggs.ch

https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/foto_platzhalter.jpg

Sportchef

Dzenan Isovic

Mühlefeldstrasse 53
4702 Oensingen
078 202 77 00
dzenko@hotmail.ch

https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/foto_platzhalter.jpg

Seniorenobmann

Elvedin Bogucanin

Hauptstrasse 68
4702 Oensingen
078 888 16 96
elve.bogucanin@hotmail.com

https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/virga_giovanni_2019.jpg

Juniorenobmann

Giovanni Virga

Bechburgstrasse 28
4702 Oensingen
079 356 06 27
giovanni.virga@ggs.ch

https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/foto_platzhalter.jpg

Spiko

Dinh Ngo

Mühlefeldstrasse 48
4702 Oensingen
079 324 60 96
dinh.ngo@ggs.ch

https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/foto_platzhalter.jpg

Werbemedien / Sponsoring

Fabio Engel

Leuenallee 16 | 4702 Oensingen
079 322 55 95
fabio.engel@jorns-treuhand.ch

https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/foto_platzhalter.jpg

Sportanlagen / Infrastruktur

Pascal Neuhaus

Kirchgasse 5 | 4702 Oensingen
076 395 06 16
pascal.neuhaus@mobi.ch

https://fcoensingen.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/foto_platzhalter.jpg

Chef Strategie

VAKANT

MÖCHTEST DU ZU UNSEREM VEREIN ALS MITGLIED BEITRETEN?

© FC Oensingen | powered by PRONETSYS